Devathaikalin Devathai. Tabu Sankar

Yan Petra Inbum Ivvaiyagam Peravendum.

Here is a link to Tabu Sankars anthology Devathaikalin Devathai .

You will also love other works of Tabu Sankar.

Tabu Sankar Kavithai- Vizhierupu Vesai

Tabu Sankar Kavithai – Vetkam

56 Responses to “Devathaikalin Devathai. Tabu Sankar”


  1. 1 suv 7 seaters September 23, 2018 at 5:46 am

    Sup, just wanted to say that this site feels great, keep it up.

  2. 2 new franchise opportunities July 21, 2018 at 2:45 am

    At this time it looks like Movable Type is the best blogging platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  3. 3 Silas Wehrs February 10, 2018 at 8:50 pm

    Thanks for your posting. What I want to comment on is that when searching for a good internet electronics shop, look for a web-site with full information on important factors such as the privacy statement, protection details, payment procedures, and also other terms in addition to policies. Generally take time to investigate the help along with FAQ pieces to get a far better idea of how the shop operates, what they are able to do for you, and the way you can make best use of the features.

  4. 4 educational franchise opportunities January 16, 2018 at 3:36 am

    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will come back sometime soon. I want to encourage that you continue your great work, have a nice morning!

    • 5 Cbd Drops January 2, 2019 at 9:37 am

      I bet you probably make puppies laugh. I kind of hate that my browser battery is about dead. It’s almost like you read my mind! I can’t believe what I just learned. I just now discovered your article but I’m at my work right now so I’ll have to read the rest of this later on when I get back home and I’m able to read it without distractions. Thank you for this awesome write up.

  5. 6 investment adviser September 8, 2017 at 3:04 am

    You have a lot of knowledge on this topic. Wow, that is a really awesome way of thinking about it! It is really unbelievable you do not have more followers. My best friend wants to be a mentor in this topic someday. This actually answered my problem.

  6. 7 Jesse Grillo September 4, 2017 at 3:45 pm

    You remind me of my professor. You have a great sense of humor. This stuff is great!

  7. 8 Jesse Grillo August 31, 2017 at 5:39 am

    Colors seem brighter when you are around. If you can, write me an email and we can talk more because I have an idea you will like. There is ordinary, and then there is you.

  8. 9 Bharathi kannamma April 10, 2016 at 8:57 am

    Sir ungal kavidhaikal arputham.thank u for ur precious poems.ungaludaya niraya kavidhakaluku ediparpudan.


Leave a comment




Pages

Thru Lens

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass