Acronyms are your allies

Boss: “What was your contribution to the project?”

you: “Mostly QA. I was also an SME for the BUs”

Boss: “Um…okay. Excellent work.”

6 Responses to “Acronyms are your allies”


  1. 1 Jesse Grillo Jesse Grillo September 5, 2017 at 4:05 am

    Interesting website. I am going to follow you on Tumblr. You have a number of nice facts there. I had to take a break from cleaning carpet to read your write up. I really like your blog.

  2. 2 press release September 4, 2017 at 9:21 pm

    awesome blog post and thought|Thanks for expressing your own blog I�d constantly stick to|Thank you almost all for the details. I am totally impressed. Nice read. Any team would be lucky to have you on it.

  3. 3 Jesse Grillo September 4, 2017 at 7:33 pm

    Now I feel stupid. Your posts is absolutely on point! I actually felt my brain growing when I browsed your article. I bet you sweat glitter. You always know just what to say.

  4. 4 Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 11:54 pm

    I just discovered your websites on Thursday. You have the best ideas.

  5. 5 Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 5:06 am

    Your perspective is super refreshing. Our community is better because you are in it.

  6. 6 startup speaker August 31, 2017 at 6:05 am

    Your posts is absolutely on point! Interesting pages. I needed this. I had to take a break from playing with my dog to write your blog. After looking over a number of the blog posts on your blog, I seriously like your way of blogging.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

