Workplace Zen

I got this mail from a college. Now I am enlightened soul.

I just read this in some mail thread; helping someone with a problem “lends validity to my otherwise unproductive existence today”
Meanwhile, Wishing you all a colorful independence day.
Umbrella

Umbrella

4 Responses to “Workplace Zen”


  1. 1 press release September 3, 2017 at 3:39 am

    You have opened my eyes to varying views on this topic with interesting and solid content. Here is the deal, I like your websites.

  2. 2 Sheldon Owen September 1, 2017 at 9:13 am

    I needed this. A good article. I truly appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your next post.

  3. 4 Gp August 16, 2008 at 1:17 am

    Happy Independence Day India!


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

