Vetkam. Tabus Sankar’s kavithai


Tabu Sankar

Here is the collection of Tabu Sankar’s kavithai that I promised will post in this blog a while back. It is difficult to be, not drowned in emotions that Tabu Sankar brings in his verse. It is pretty difficult!

I got hold of this ebook from long time ago. Long before the big bubble bust….

Tabu Sankar’s Kavithai


129 Responses to “Vetkam. Tabus Sankar’s kavithai”

  1. 1 mani January 22, 2015 at 2:07 pm

    I like you sir

  2. 2 nivetha December 27, 2014 at 3:17 pm

    sir, nan ungaloda theevira rasigai name nivatha.. nijamavey supera erukkum padika padika pauchuttey eruppen sir. and thedi thedi pai unga kavithai

Leave a Reply

Thru Lens

More Photos


  • @4SN How does this even gets published? 1 hour ago
  • @kmathan General idea is to have improvements be restricted to small radius from where people stay. 1 hour ago
  • @rblbank I am available any time except during the commute (6:30-7:30 pm) 2 hours ago
  • @rblbank Can some one call me on my number that I have shared with you? I am still facing issues with respect to my statement. 2 hours ago
  • @rblbank I talked to someone on Saturday. Things are yet to be resolved. 5 hours ago
View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

