Vetkam. Tabus Sankar’s kavithai

.

Tabu Sankar

Here is the collection of Tabu Sankar’s kavithai that I promised will post in this blog a while back. It is difficult to be, not drowned in emotions that Tabu Sankar brings in his verse. It is pretty difficult!

I got hold of this ebook from http://www.tamil.com long time ago. Long before the big bubble bust….

Tabu Sankar’s Kavithai

Devathaikalin Devathai. Tabu Sankar

.

132 Responses to “Vetkam. Tabus Sankar’s kavithai”


  1. 1 disease from pork April 4, 2018 at 7:58 pm

    There are some attention-grabbing cut-off dates on this article but I don’t know if I see all of them heart to heart. There may be some validity but I’ll take maintain opinion till I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we wish extra! Added to FeedBurner as properly

  2. 2 fitness franchise opportunities December 22, 2017 at 11:50 pm

    We absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs? I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write regarding here. Again, awesome blog!

  3. 3 Jesse Grillo August 31, 2017 at 7:36 am

    This information is awesome. I am trying to discover more about this issue. My bestie would like to be a mentor in this field. I am on the same side as you.

  4. 4 mani January 22, 2015 at 2:07 pm

    I like you sir

  5. 5 nivetha December 27, 2014 at 3:17 pm

    sir, nan ungaloda theevira rasigai name nivatha.. nijamavey supera erukkum padika padika pauchuttey eruppen sir. and thedi thedi pai unga kavithai


Leave a comment




Pages

Thru Lens

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass