The Psychic

Yellow

“I’ll have you hanged,” said a critical and ignorant king, who had heard of The Psychic’s Powers, “if you don’t prove that you are a mystic.”

“I see strange things,” said The Psychic at once. “A golden bird in the sky, and demons under the earth.”

“How can you see through solid objects? How can you see far in the sky?”

“Fear is all you need.”

 

 

9 Responses to “The Psychic”


  1. 1 Jesse Grillo September 6, 2017 at 2:56 am

    amazing post. I shared your blog on my Facebook. Your websites really makes me think.

  2. 2 Jesse Grillo September 4, 2017 at 4:56 pm

    You really sparked my couriousity. Is there new info. Thanks for sharing your info. This is so helpful!

  3. 3 Jesse Grillo September 3, 2017 at 8:13 am

    I bet you do crossword puzzles in ink. Just wanted to say fantastic website! You has some interesting and solid content. My pleasure to being here on your post.

  4. 4 investor adviser September 2, 2017 at 7:27 am

    I am really impressed. Exceptionally well written!

  5. 5 cannabis app September 2, 2017 at 5:23 am

    You appear to know a lot about this. I will like your social media sites. It is like you read my thoughts!

  6. 6 CEO adviser September 2, 2017 at 12:10 am

    When I turned on my computer this site was already running. Your writing style reminds me of my professor. After looking over a number of the blog posts on your blog, I seriously like your way of blogging.

  7. 7 Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 9:45 am

    Do not get afraid to spread your thoughts. If you can, write me an email and we will discuss more because I have an idea you will like. Thumbs up!

  8. 8 Jesse Grillo Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 2:23 am

    My pleasure to being here on your article. Hit me up! It is really unbelievable you do not have a larger following. I enjoy the stuff you provide here.

  9. 9 watch movies online July 17, 2017 at 6:03 pm

    WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait .. 😉 ?


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

