Hacker Demigods

Stallman: "God told me I have programmed the best editor in the world!"
Thorvalds: "Well, God told *me* that I have programmed the best operating system in the world!"
Knuth: "Wait, wait – I never said that."

Posted via email from Karthi

13 Responses to “Hacker Demigods”


  1. 1 Redondo Beach September 8, 2017 at 3:04 am

    This stuff is great! Do not get afraid to spread your thoughts.

  2. 2 Jesse Grillo September 5, 2017 at 3:31 am

    Without proper research, your readers will not be interested and you would lose credibility. I could not refrain from commenting. Thanks for posting this excellent article. I have added your write up to my Website

  3. 3 Jesse Grillo September 5, 2017 at 2:42 am

    I found this on Reddit I never discovered any attention-grabbing post like yours. You should be really proud of yourself.

  4. 4 entrepreneur adviser September 4, 2017 at 9:41 am

    Check it, I like your pages. Thanks for writing this. Nice read. I enjoyed your website.

  5. 5 new business speaker September 3, 2017 at 6:36 am

    I just discovered your websites on Monday. Your creative potential seems limitless.

  6. 6 Jesse Grillo September 2, 2017 at 8:39 am

    amazing post! I would like to be a master in this issue.

  7. 7 Jesse Grillo Jesse Grillo September 2, 2017 at 5:01 am

    I enjoy the stuff you provide here. You have brought up a very superb ideas I shared this on my website and 66 people have already seen it! Interesting content. Your writing style reminds me of my mom back in Texas.

  8. 8 Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 6:44 am

    That is a smart way of thinking about it. I never discovered any attention-grabbing website like yours. excellent post, thanks a lot.

  9. 9 cannabis app September 1, 2017 at 4:18 am

    It is very informative and you are obviously very knowledgeable in this area. This is an excellent, an eye-opener for sure! Blog pros would really like your blogs.

  10. 10 startup speaker August 31, 2017 at 4:56 am

    I bet old school Tumblr professionals would like your article. If your articles are always this helpful, I will be back. You have the best ideas. My bff would like to be a teacher in this field.

  11. 11 Jesse Grillo Jesse Grillo August 31, 2017 at 4:29 am

    Ever make it out to Missouri? Your writing style reminds me of my teacher back in North Carolina. I truly appreciate this posts.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

