Google reads, what I write.

GMail seems to have a feature, that reads what I write.

Meanwhile, is it dumb or pretends to be one!

Posted via email from Karthi

5 Responses to “Google reads, what I write.”


  1. 1 Jesse Grillo September 6, 2017 at 3:29 am

    Babies and small animals probably love you. Here is the thing, I really like your blogs. This really answered my problem.

  2. 2 Jesse Grillo September 2, 2017 at 1:27 am

    Do you have any video of that? Thanks for sharing this interesting posts with us. Oh my gosh! A good article. I bet you do crossword puzzles in ink. How could any of this be better stated? It could not.

  3. 3 press release September 1, 2017 at 3:32 pm

    Somehow you make time stop and fly at the same time. Your article is really useful to me.

  4. 4 Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 9:55 am

    This blog looks just like my old one Extremely helpful post. I truly think this article needs much more consideration. I will probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info. I know you would love Michigan. I actually felt my brain growing when I read your page.

  5. 5 Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 12:09 am

    This is an excellent, an eye-opener for sure! You could survive a Zombie apocalypse.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

