Knots

I wish to know the real reason, why the cables get themselves in a knot.

Posted via web from Karthi

7 Responses to “Knots”


  1. 1 Sheldon Cooper September 4, 2017 at 5:09 pm

    Nice read. This is an excellent, an eye-opener for sure! I would like to be a master in this field someday. You deserve a hug right now.

  2. 2 Jesse Grillo September 4, 2017 at 2:51 pm

    I found this on Tumblr I am impressed, I must say. Extremely helpful write up. I simply have to tell you that your posts are really great. Honestly, you are a gift to those around you.

  3. 3 cannabis app September 3, 2017 at 3:38 am

    Right here is some really useful info. I enjoy the info you provide here and can not wait to take a look when I get home.

  4. 4 CEO adviser September 2, 2017 at 4:06 am

    Thank you for writing this great page. Now I feel stupid. magnificent read. Can you tell us more about this?

  5. 5 press release September 2, 2017 at 1:58 am

    Do not get afraid to spread your thoughts. I was reading your pages while hiking. You really sparked my interest. That cleared it up for me.

  6. 6 startup speaker September 1, 2017 at 6:34 pm

    I could not refrain from commenting. Spot on with this blog. You have opened my eyes to varying views on this topic with interesting and solid content.

  7. 7 Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 7:13 am

    I was reading your article and girlfriends crazy kitten spilled a pitcher on my computer. Your points are well formed. My mom turned me onto your write ups. Your site has a certian feeling about it. Your writing style reminds me of my bestie.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

