Are we serious?

The cover of India Today magazine was bit disturbing. 

Very very insensitive in dealing with matters of national importance.

Posted via email from Karthi

6 Responses to “Are we serious?”


  1. 1 tech speaker September 6, 2017 at 2:25 am

    I am hoping you write once more very soon! I bet you do crossword puzzles in ink. It is really unbelievable you do not have more followers. Very nice posts.

  2. 2 tech adviser September 5, 2017 at 11:07 pm

    You have brought up a very superb ideas I am on the same side as you. After looking over a number of the blogs posts on your blog, I seriously like your way of blogging.

  3. 3 investment adviser September 4, 2017 at 5:46 pm

    Greetings from Minnesota! Well written!

  4. 4 Jesse Grillo September 3, 2017 at 5:40 am

    My neighbor is trying to discover more on this issue. You think about this subject from far more than one view point. You should be beyond proud of yourself. I truly think this blog needs much more consideration. I will probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info. I just by luck found your posts.

  5. 5 Jesse Grillo September 2, 2017 at 7:07 am

    Great tips and very easy to understand. You have a lot of knowledge on this subject. I never discovered any attention-grabbing page like yours. Your page was running when I started my Iphone.

  6. 6 CEO adviser August 31, 2017 at 5:31 am

    A amazing article. I have added your article to my Tumblr bookmarks You have brought up a very superb points Extremely helpful blogs.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

