Siraiparavai

Unfortunately his (Vijaykanth) dreams did not come true. I wish all the rumors about him turn about to be false, but alas, in politics you don't find good people but only opportunist. 

Posted via email from Karthi

5 Responses to “Siraiparavai”


  1. 1 new business speaker September 4, 2017 at 1:55 pm

    You should be thanked more often. I just discovered your posts on Monday.

  2. 2 Jesse Grillo September 2, 2017 at 6:36 am

    I am hoping you write once more very soon! When I browsed your blog I could feel myself getting smarter. My mom is trying to learn more on this subject. I shared this on my website and 35 of my friends have already read it! I am continually browsing online for tips that can help me.

  3. 3 Sheldon Owen September 2, 2017 at 6:04 am

    Is there anything else I could read to learn more about this? I am impressed, I have to say. good insight. Nice posts.

  4. 4 best public relations September 1, 2017 at 6:57 am

    I shared your blog on my Google Plus. This information is amazing. Without proper research, your readers will not be interested and you would lose credibility. Top Instagram pros would agree with your blogs.

  5. 5 tech adviser August 31, 2017 at 10:17 am

    Can you tell us more about this? Found this on Tumblr and I am so glad I did You are more fun than bubble wrap. Take a look at my web site as well and let me know what you think. You have a number of great points there.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

