New books

New Books

  • தேவதைகளின் தேவதை! – தபு சங்கர்
  • சில நேரங்களில் சில அனுபவங்கள் – பாக்யம் ராமசுவாமி
  • CID சந்துரு – தேவன் 
  • How would you move mount Fuji – William Poundstone

 

Here are few works of Tabu Sankar.

6 Responses to “New books”


  1. 1 Jesse Grillo September 5, 2017 at 11:22 pm

    Could you tell me more about this? A lot of information to take into consideration. I truly appreciate this posts. You have opened my eyes to varying views on this topic with interesting and solid content.

  2. 2 Jesse Grillo September 3, 2017 at 4:13 am

    I am shocked at how fast your write up loaded on my cell phone. Try to make the guest blog as cool as possible by promoting and dropping links. I simply must tell you that I really like your articles page. Somehow you make time stop and fly at the same time.

  3. 3 new business speaker September 2, 2017 at 11:05 am

    Crazy weird, this site was loaded when I started my browser. I studied this field in school. Aw, I miss Arkansas. Keep it up! I will just say magnificent!

  4. 4 Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 7:27 am

    Oh my gosh! A cool article. Try to make the guest blog as good as possible by promoting and dropping links. You think about this topic from far more than one view point.

  5. 5 Jesse Grillo Jesse Grillo August 31, 2017 at 5:02 am

    I really love your writing style and how well you express your ideas. I check your write up every few days.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

