Specialization is for insects

A human being should be able to change a diaper, plan an invasion, butcher a hog, conn a ship, design a building, write a sonnet, balance accounts, build a wall, set a bone, comfort the dying, take orders, give orders, cooperate, act alone, solve equations, analyze a new problem, pitch manure, program a computer, cook a tasty meal, fight efficiently, die gallantly. Specialization is for insects.

 

Posted via web from Karthi

5 Responses to “Specialization is for insects”


  1. 1 Jesse Grillo September 5, 2017 at 1:21 am

    It is rare to see a nice page like this one these days. My dad turned me onto your pages.

  2. 2 technology adviser September 2, 2017 at 2:42 am

    Your page was running when I opened my browser. Hit me up!

  3. 3 technology adviser September 1, 2017 at 8:57 am

    Hello from Massachusetts. Without proper research, your readers will not be interested and you would lose credibility.

  4. 4 technology adviser September 1, 2017 at 7:23 am

    I have been looking everywhere for this! Interesting post. I like your post however, I am a terrible reader. Do you have you tube videos on the topic? You could survive a Zombie apocalypse. I was riding my bike on Monday when I discovered your site.

  5. 5 investor adviser September 1, 2017 at 4:08 am

    Our community is better because you are in it. Your blog is really useful to me. Now I feel stupid. You always know just what to say. Your perspective is super refreshing.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

