Pose

The indian way of posing for that class photograph..

See and download the full gallery on posterous

Posted via email from Karthi

12 Responses to “Pose”


  1. 1 best public relations September 4, 2017 at 2:22 pm

    Oh my goodness! A great article. Interesting content. Interesting pages. I really appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your further page thank you once again. Your pages really makes me think.

  2. 2 Jesse Grillo September 2, 2017 at 7:55 am

    Old school Facebook experts would agree with your article. Great post, thanks a lot. It is really magnificent you do not have a larger following.

  3. 3 cannabis app September 1, 2017 at 5:50 pm

    Right here is some really useful info. You have the best ideas. Somehow you make time stop and fly at the same time. I check your post every few days.

  4. 4 Sheldon Owen September 1, 2017 at 10:02 am

    Who raised you? They deserve a medal for a job well done. great job on this article! I think the admin of this web post is really working hard in support of his web site, since here every material is quality based information.

  5. 5 tech adviser September 1, 2017 at 6:54 am

    I could not resist commenting. Seasoned Google Plus professionals would agree with you.

  6. 6 Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 1:18 am

    You should be thanked more often. Your article really maked me think. I really love your writing style.

  7. 7 Jesse Grillo August 31, 2017 at 4:01 pm

    I really appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your further page thank you once again. My teacher said they like your pages page. Thank you for putting this up. Thanks for the advice! My girlfriend turned me onto your articles.

  8. 8 abhinav narain April 4, 2009 at 3:26 am

    These are ‘one of a kind’ pics !
    Very indian , very authentic and i everyone can appreciate them for some reason 🙂

  9. 9 Karthi December 12, 2008 at 10:59 am

    Kamal, Yes he is hilarious indeed. Keep those photos safe, they are precious and signature of our times.

  10. 10 Kamal December 12, 2008 at 10:34 am

    that guy in the middle with the phone, hilarious…you will find in every pic taken this kind..you will find a guy like him….i have few pics like this taken my college times..Lol

  11. 11 Karthi December 10, 2008 at 3:12 pm

    Unfortunately I do not have photographs of this kind. But there are some real black and white classics.

  12. 12 gp December 9, 2008 at 6:04 pm

    this is indeed funny 🙂 i still remember all the old photos from my uncles, etc.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

