Complex Universe


(Alfonso X)

If the Lord Almighty had consulted me before embarking on creation, I should have recommended something simpler
– Alfonso X

God does not care about our mathematical difficulties. He integrates empirically
– Albert Einstein

Nature is not embarrassed by difficulties of analysis
– Augustin Fresnel

7 Responses to “Complex Universe”


  1. 1 t2m.io/6W7qWl October 16, 2017 at 9:06 am

    Neat write up. When I turned on my browser your website was loaded.

  2. 2 technology adviser September 5, 2017 at 4:34 am

    Any team would be lucky to have you on it. I am bored to death at work so I decided to browse your article on my iphone during lunch break.

  3. 3 Jesse Grillo September 4, 2017 at 11:22 am

    When I turned on my Iphone this website was loaded. I could not refrain from commenting! Your blogs is absolutely on point! Got sucked into your page for the last few hours.

  4. 4 Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 4:34 pm

    Will you write more about this? I enjoyed reading this. You think about this topic from way more than one angle.

  5. 5 Jesse Grillo August 31, 2017 at 8:23 am

    Guess I will just book mark this write up. Your writing style reminds me of my boyfriend.

  6. 6 Karthi December 5, 2008 at 4:55 pm

    Ankur.

    The irony is we need complex book to explain simplicity. Jokes apart.
    There is this excellent book on Simplicity by John Maeda.

    http://www.amazon.com/Laws-Simplicity-Design-Technology-Business/dp/0262134721

  7. 7 Ankur Aggarwal December 5, 2008 at 3:29 pm

    man u should write a complete book on simplicity…
    these small posts won’t do


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

