The other iphone

The other iphone. It’s white. It’s got eye candy icons and it’s available in small village in Tamilnadu.
Thanks to China!

Posted by email from Karthi (posterous)

4 Responses to “The other iphone”


  1. 1 Jesse Grillo September 3, 2017 at 4:08 am

    I was reading your website and my dumb pet pig spilled a glass all over my brand new keyboard. You have a great sense of humor.

  2. 2 Jesse Grillo September 2, 2017 at 3:42 am

    I truly feel this site needs a great deal more attention magnificent post.

  3. 3 CEO adviser August 31, 2017 at 9:52 am

    cool job on this article! I will bookmark this article. I discovered your blog by chance

  4. 4 investor adviser August 31, 2017 at 9:05 am

    I bet you do crossword puzzles in ink. You should be super proud of yourself.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

