R E V O L U T I O N

R E V O L U T I O N , originally uploaded by Thru Lens.

Digital assemblage. Made from found stuff….

3 Responses to “R E V O L U T I O N”


  1. 1 Jesse Grillo September 6, 2017 at 2:12 am

    I wants to be a master in this field. Old school Instagram pros would really love your blogs. I just randomly discovered your posts. I found your pages via Facebook while searching for a related topic, your website came up and I am happy it did You have a lot of knowledge on this subject.

  2. 2 Jesse Grillo September 3, 2017 at 6:34 am

    I am going to follow you on LinkedIn. If you can, shoot me an email and we can discuss because I have an idea you will love. I just discovered your articles on Saturday. I think the admin of this web website is really working hard in support of his web site, since here every material is quality based information. Your website was running when I started my browser.

  3. 3 Jesse Grillo August 31, 2017 at 2:37 am

    Your post is really useful to me. Thank you again. Thank you! I never discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

