New Books

Last week, I went to buy Tamil Pulp Fiction. instead I ended buying these three books.

The third book is collection of digital assemblage. Pure art for visual treat and I was surprised as it was priced pretty offerdable at Rs 200. I strongly suggest every one should read Fooled by Randomness and Black Swan.

9 Responses to “New Books”


  1. 1 press release September 8, 2017 at 3:29 am

    Some nice points there. good little bit of written content. Extremely helpful post. Fantastic page! Thanks for writing this.

  2. 2 Jesse Grillo September 4, 2017 at 12:09 pm

    I am impressed, I must say. I am continually browsing online for tips that can help me. The people you love are lucky to have you in their lives. Hello from Vermont.

  3. 3 marijuana doctor September 3, 2017 at 3:06 am

    You remind me of my aunt. That is the thinking of a creative mind.

  4. 4 Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 5:40 am

    I check your blog every few days. I shared this on my page and 53 of my friends have already read it. You always know just what to say. You are obviously very knowledgeable. good post!

  5. 6 Karthi October 25, 2008 at 7:03 pm

    Siva. That’s flat 50% savings for you. Pack your bags with lot of books then!

  6. 7 gp October 25, 2008 at 3:09 pm

    Back in malaysia a nonfiction will cost about 800 rupees minimum will paperbacks are 400 rupees. 🙂

    Ill look for the Tamil books, my mom would love to read them.

  7. 8 Karthi October 23, 2008 at 7:45 am

    Books here are bit costly. You may need to purchase a lot of tamil books.

  8. 9 gp October 23, 2008 at 1:23 am

    noted, noted and noted. mst get alot of books before going home.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

