Pete and Repeat

first child : Pete and Repeat are walking down the street. Pete falls down. Who is left?
second child: Repeat

first child : Pete and Repeat are walking down the street. Pete falls down. Who is left?
second child: Repeat

first child : Pete and Repete are walking down the street. Pete falls down. Who is left?
second child: Repeat

7 Responses to “Pete and Repeat”


  1. 1 Jesse Grillo September 5, 2017 at 2:43 am

    Found this on LinkedIn and I am so glad I did Thanks for writing this. Greetings from New York. Do not get afraid to spread your thoughts. If your articles are always this helpful, I will be back.

  2. 2 Jesse Grillo September 4, 2017 at 12:12 pm

    Spot on with this posts. Interesting content. This is an excellent, an eye-opener for sure!

  3. 3 cannabis app September 1, 2017 at 2:27 pm

    My best friend introduced me to your websites. You should be thanked more often. I bet you do crossword puzzles in ink. On a scale from 1 to 10, You are an 11. Geez, that is unbelievable.

  4. 4 Sheldon Owen September 1, 2017 at 8:28 am

    My uncle is trying to discover more about this topic. awesome insight.

  5. 5 investor adviser September 1, 2017 at 3:20 am

    I am totally impressed. Is there new information.

  6. 6 Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 12:41 am

    Without proper research, your readers will not be interested and you would lose credibility. It is really mind blowing you do not have more followers. After looking over a number of the website posts on your blog, I seriously like your way of blogging. Nice read.

  7. 7 Jesse Grillo August 31, 2017 at 3:01 am

    Spot on with this website. I enjoy the info you provide here and can not wait to take a look when I get home. My girlfriend said they like your articles write up. Any new news.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

