Simple machines

What is the simple machine, that you use in daily life? I would like to go with ball point pen with push button.

Meanwhile photocopiers are said to be complex machine, an average person will use as it combines mechanical, electrical, chemical, optical, software and other technologies to be fully functional.

What is your simple and complex machines?

6 Responses to “Simple machines”


  1. 1 CEO adviser September 6, 2017 at 3:18 am

    After looking over a number of the blog posts on your blog, I seriously like your way of blogging. You remind me of my roomate.

  2. 2 Unified Social September 4, 2017 at 5:57 pm

    I have learned new things through your article. I worked in this topic when I was in New Mexico.

  3. 3 Jesse Grillo September 4, 2017 at 5:57 pm

    Your post is absolutely on point! Thank you for writing this great page.

  4. 4 Jesse Grillo August 31, 2017 at 2:26 am

    I enjoyed reading this. You look at this subject from far more than one view point. I hope you are making money off this website

  5. 5 Karthi November 19, 2008 at 1:40 pm

    @evie. Is dish washer that complex? Never seen one in operation.

  6. 6 evie November 19, 2008 at 1:38 pm

    my simple machine is a pair of siccors and my complex one is a dish washer


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

