Flowers



Flowers, originally uploaded by Thru Lens.

10 Responses to “Flowers”


  1. 1 big data speaker September 4, 2017 at 5:43 pm

    Son of a gun! I was doing crossfit on Monday when I heard about this.

  2. 2 Jesse Grillo September 3, 2017 at 5:57 am

    Please write more. I would like to be a teacher in this issue. Old school Twitter experts would love this.

  3. 3 investor adviser September 2, 2017 at 9:05 am

    You remind me of my bff back in New Jersey. Any team would be lucky to have you on it. I was reading your write up and my stupid dog threw a mug on my lap top! Thx again. Reddit pros would agree with you.

  4. 4 cannabis app August 31, 2017 at 5:32 pm

    Thanks again. I know seasoned Website professionals would agree. Extremely helpful article. Check it out, I love your posts. I am totally impressed!

  5. 5 tech adviser August 31, 2017 at 5:56 am

    I wants to be a teacher in this field someday. I enjoy the things you provide here and can not wait to take a look when I get home. Your posts are amazing.

  6. 6 Karthi July 9, 2008 at 5:33 pm

    Ankur (Your comment went to spam, I wonder why?) There are concepts of layers in photoshop. You have a photo (flower) and underneath you have one more layer with the desired texture (you can create any texture) and you merge these two by controlling the opacity of the top most layer to get the desired finish.

  7. 7 gp July 8, 2008 at 11:52 pm

    thank you sar! 🙂

  8. 8 Karthi July 8, 2008 at 1:06 pm

    Siva. I agree and congrats for you new Honda!

  9. 9 gp July 7, 2008 at 10:51 pm

    the best ever. and im pretty sure it looks as beautiful before the processing. there is something about the arrangement of the flowers that make it great.

  10. 10 Ankur Aggarwal July 7, 2008 at 4:02 pm

    how did you create such a texture


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

