Life insurace ad

I wonder why New York Life insurance diverged from original ads which was feel good to latest one which brings shock.

Does this mean that life insurance ads need to be really scary for the idea to stick?

11 Responses to “Life insurace ad”


  1. 1 Jacob Drucker October 14, 2017 at 9:38 pm

    Of course, what a splendid website and enlightening posts, I will bookmark your blog.All the Best!

  2. 2 tech adviser September 6, 2017 at 3:06 am

    Awesome blog. How could any of this be better stated? It could not.

  3. 3 press release September 5, 2017 at 11:35 pm

    You have the best ideas. Keep it up! This website was already running when I turned on my lap top. Take a look at my web site as well and let me know what you think. Blog professionals would really like your write up.

  4. 4 vape pen September 5, 2017 at 12:11 am

    No complaints on this end, simply a good piece. Your post is really useful to me. You have the best ideas. I enjoyed reading what you had to say.

  5. 5 Jesse Grillo September 4, 2017 at 10:01 am

    I know top Reddit pros would like your write up. I could not resist commenting.

  6. 6 J Sheldon Owen September 3, 2017 at 7:13 am

    It is really shocking you do not have more followers. Greetings from Texas! Oh my goodness! A amazing article. Beyond useful info.

  7. 7 Jesse Grillo August 31, 2017 at 3:48 pm

    Neat post. I needed this. I shared this on Google Plus. You remind me of my roomate back in Washington.

  8. 8 Manhattan Beach Marketing August 31, 2017 at 9:18 am

    I was looking everywhere and this popped up like nothing! Greetings from Louisiana! You should be thanked more often. So thank you!! Son of a gun!

  9. 10 Karthi May 29, 2008 at 4:28 pm

    Ankur. I will post the links if I find them in youtube or other places…

  10. 11 Ankur Aggarwal May 28, 2008 at 6:32 pm

    can you also post a youtube of the ad for those who don’t watch TV


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

