It’s snack time

It’s snack time, originally uploaded by Thru Lens.

Young boy his having his snacks near a temple lake at Mayalam.
The snack is ever pleasing ‘pori’, now who doesn’t like them…

Uploaded by Thru Lens

7 Responses to “It’s snack time”


  1. 1 cannabis September 6, 2017 at 4:13 am

    I am continually browsing online for tips that can help me. You remind me of my bestie back in Indiana. I really like your writing style and how well you express your ideas.

  2. 2 technology adviser September 5, 2017 at 12:21 am

    I enjoy the information you provide here and can not wait to take a look when I get home. I was reading your write up and girlfriends crazy kitten threw a pitcher all over my Iphone. You deserve a hug right now.

  3. 3 Jesse Grillo September 3, 2017 at 4:22 am

    Thank you for putting this up. I was reading your article and girlfriends crazy kitten broke a mug on my brand new computer!

  4. 4 Jesse Grillo September 2, 2017 at 9:55 am

    Your writing style reminds me of my dad. magnificent post! Thank you. I truly think this website needs much more consideration. I will probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info.

  5. 5 Jesse Grillo September 2, 2017 at 12:31 am

    I enjoy the information you provide here and can not wait to take a look when I get home. Interesting website. Thank you for sharing your info. I know seasoned WordPress experts would really like your blog. Keep it up.

  6. 6 Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 5:40 pm

    Your blog is followed by my friend. You have a lot of knowledge on this topic.

  7. 7 Jesse Grillo August 31, 2017 at 8:31 am

    You have a good head on your shoulders. I shared your blog on my Google.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

