Vacuum Tubes : Good old days

Today our latest chip is based on 65nm and in few years will see chips manufactured in 45nm technology.

Photographed at Sri Vishweshwaraiah Museum Bangalore.

8 Responses to “Vacuum Tubes : Good old days”


  1. 1 press release September 4, 2017 at 9:22 pm

    You have opened my eyes to varying views on this topic with interesting and solid content. When I turned on my lap top this site was already loaded. Thanks for sharing your info. Just wanted to say fantastic posts! I truly appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your next post.

  2. 2 CEO adviser September 4, 2017 at 8:04 pm

    Try to make the guest article as amazing as possible by promoting and dropping links. There is ordinary, and then there is you. You should be thanked more often.

  3. 3 investment adviser September 4, 2017 at 10:04 am

    This might be a weird thing to to say however, I love your pages. Super weird… when I opened my Iphone this website was already loaded. I enjoy the info you provide here. I check your posts every few days. Your website has proven super useful to me.

  4. 4 tech adviser September 1, 2017 at 5:36 pm

    Any team would be lucky to have you on it. Some nice points there. My girlfriend enjoys your blogs. I actually felt my brain growing when I read your website.

  5. 5 new business speaker September 1, 2017 at 7:19 am

    Your page was already running when I opened my computer. I am hoping you write once more very soon! Your blog is absolutely on point!

  6. 6 tech adviser September 1, 2017 at 12:39 am

    cool insight. I just stumbled upon your post. The people you love are lucky to have you in their lives. I am impressed. I love articles like this one but I find myself spending hours simply browsing and reading.

  7. 7 tech speaker August 31, 2017 at 5:49 am

    A lot of stuff to take into consideration. awesome insight. I discovered your articles via WordPress while searching for a related topic, your article came up and I am happy it did You are absolutly an expert. Thank you for sharing your info.


  1. 1 One of a kind Museum in India | Melvins Inquisitive Mind Trackback on May 24, 2010 at 6:41 pm

Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

