Customer service

01.jpg

“Please hold… We’re going for record on how long customers will wait”

03.jpg

Your call is important to us, but not important enough for us to hire additional staff to talk to you”

Customer service

Please listen carefully, as our menu makes no sense”
Source: HBR

8 Responses to “Customer service”


  1. 1 J Sheldon September 4, 2017 at 8:02 pm

    Extremely helpful blog. You are obviously very knowledgeable. Neat blog.

  2. 2 Jesse Grillo September 2, 2017 at 7:22 am

    I have learned new things through your blog. Now I feel stupid.

  3. 3 CEO adviser September 1, 2017 at 9:53 am

    You has interesting and solid content. My aunts trying to learn more on this topic.

  4. 4 Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 5:02 am

    I was looking everywhere and this popped up like nothing! You are more fun than bubble wrap.

  5. 5 technology adviser August 31, 2017 at 6:38 pm

    I was looking everywhere and this popped up like nothing! You seem to really know who you are. You saved me a lot of hassle just now. To think, I was confused a minute ago. This guy I used to know loves your post.

  6. 6 project management July 16, 2017 at 11:17 am

    There are some interesting points in time in this article but I don?t know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity but I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as well

  7. 7 Lillie September 28, 2014 at 7:41 pm

    Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice whilst you amend your web site,
    how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal.
    I had been tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast provided vivid clear
    concept

  8. 8 santhosh June 5, 2008 at 8:46 am

    dear team we have one demo sim that number is 9880212903.

    but today moruning onwords we are not abel to send currency.

    plz provide me a suggesatios


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

