Monkeys do Math

Researchers at Duke University have demonstrated that monkeys have the ability to perform mental addition. In fact, monkeys performed about as well as college students given the same test.

More

8 Responses to “Monkeys do Math”


  1. 1 tech adviser September 8, 2017 at 3:40 am

    I bookmarked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back soon. Thank you! I check your blogs every few days. A good article. I shared this on Blog.

  2. 2 Jesse Grillo September 5, 2017 at 3:12 am

    You have brought up a very superb points I discovered your website by luck

  3. 3 Jesse Grillo September 4, 2017 at 6:22 pm

    I could not resist commenting. Right here is some really useful info.

  4. 4 Jesse Grillo September 4, 2017 at 2:50 pm

    I like your style. I just by luck found your write ups. I never discovered any attention-grabbing blog like yours.

  5. 5 cannabis app September 2, 2017 at 11:02 am

    I needed this. I am hoping you write once more very soon! Who raised you? They deserve a medal for a job well done. awesome job on this article! I think the admin of this web blog is really working hard in support of his web site, since here every material is quality based information.

  6. 6 Jesse Grillo September 2, 2017 at 5:24 am

    Your websites are unbelievable. I was going for a jog on Friday when I heard about your site. I have added your post to my LinkedIn bookmarks I have learned new things through your website. I was looking everywhere and this popped up like nothing!

  7. 7 Jesse Grillo Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 1:54 pm

    Fantastic posts! Extremely helpful page. Will you write more about this?

  8. 8 Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 11:28 am

    I had to take a break from kissing my boyfriend to write your blog. You have a good head on your shoulders. This information is cool. Thanks for posting this excellent article.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

