Axed

This is from an ad for Axe.

if ( you == understand.this ) {
get.a.girlfriend;
}

A more clean version of the same given by programmers.

if ( you == this.understand ) {
get.a.girlfriend();
}
if ( you.understand(this)) {
girlfriend.get();
}
4 Responses to “Axed”


  1. 1 Hermosa Beach Marketing September 8, 2017 at 1:36 am

    I never discovered any attention-grabbing blog like yours. Could you tell me more about this subject? I simply have to tell you that I like your pages page.

  2. 2 Jesse Grillo September 4, 2017 at 6:23 pm

    I will bookmark this. You should be thanked more often. So thank you!! Colors seem brighter when you are around. Oh my gosh! A great article.

  3. 3 kush September 4, 2017 at 1:30 pm

    good little bit of written content. How could any of this be better stated? It could not. I enjoy the info you provide here and can not wait to take a look when I get home.

  4. 4 Jesse Grillo August 31, 2017 at 10:16 am

    You seem to really know who you are. You saved me a lot of hassle just now. To think, I was confused a minute ago.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

