What is your formula ?

Please check out the Edge’s question special.  What is your formula ?

Richard Dawkins formula.

Dawkins

And, finally my formula and kindly share your formulas here…

More code = More bugs

8 Responses to “What is your formula ?”


  1. 1 startup speaker September 5, 2017 at 11:37 pm

    The people you love are lucky to have you in their lives. I love articles like this one but I find myself spending hours simply browsing and reading. I simply have to tell you that your posts are totally awesome. Your articles are unbelievable.

  2. 2 entrepreneur speaker September 5, 2017 at 1:06 am

    This information is great. You have a lot of knowledge on this topic. Do you have any video of that? I am continually browsing online for tips that can help me. Some nice points there.

  3. 3 Sheldon Owen September 4, 2017 at 5:32 pm

    cool post! I truly appreciate this blog. Super strange… when I opened my browser your site was already running. Thanks for the advice! I enjoy the info you provide here.

  4. 4 Sheldon Owen September 3, 2017 at 6:46 am

    Just wanted to say fantastic post! magnificent read. My pleasure to being here on your website.

  5. 5 cannabis app September 2, 2017 at 11:05 am

    Son of a gun! I shared this on my website and 63 people have already seen it! There is ordinary, and then there is you.

  6. 6 Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 12:27 am

    Thank you for sharing your info. Ever make it out to Massachusetts? I will just say excellent! I enjoyed reading this.

  7. 7 bitcoins to dollars October 4, 2014 at 1:17 am

    I’m amazed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encounter a blog
    that’s both educative and entertaining, and without a doubt, you have hit the
    nail on the head. The issue is something that not enough men and women are speaking intelligently about.

    I am very happy that I stumbled across this during my search for something regarding this.

  8. 8 gp October 25, 2007 at 11:51 pm

    Sleep in the Morning = Wake up at Night


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

