Rama Setu. Intelligent design?

The Centre today withdrew from the Supreme Court its two affidavits, including the controversial one filed by the ASI claiming there was no historical or scientific evidence to establish existence of Lord Ram and Rama Setu as a man-made bridge. More

Why can’t the believers come and prove their point in court? Did they fear that they may loose the their stand and will get into a situation similar to the one happened for the supporters of intelligent design? Ramayana is just a mythology. To me the construction of bridge itself contradicts the nature of omnipotent Ram. Why did Ram need to get involved in building the bridge which would take enormous energy and time to construct rather just appearing on the other side of lanka or just wish Sita to appear beside him ?

The BJP and VHP should stop the nonsense that they have just raked and allow the mega project to continue. It is irony that BJP/VHP thinks that projects hurts the sentiments of Hindus but failed to realise that same happened for muslims when Babri masjid was destroyed.

But I would have loved to know what the wise heads at supreme court would have done if the case was not withdrawn?

10 Responses to “Rama Setu. Intelligent design?”


  1. 1 Jesse Grillo September 5, 2017 at 11:09 pm

    Here is the thing, I really love your pages. great insight. This information is great. Some nice points there. Thumbs up!

  2. 2 technology speaker September 5, 2017 at 11:08 pm

    I discovered your website by luck Do you have any video of that? On a scale from 1 to 10, You are an 11. Thank you for sharing your info. I appreciate you.

  3. 3 CEO adviser September 4, 2017 at 10:33 am

    Your blog is liked by this girl I recently met. You saved me a lot of hassle just now.

  4. 4 marijuana edible September 3, 2017 at 7:51 am

    You are more fun than bubble wrap. That cleared it up for me. Facebook experts would agree. If your articles are always this helpful, I will be back.

  5. 5 Jesse Grillo September 3, 2017 at 7:30 am

    Fantastic write up! I am trying to learn more about this issue.

  6. 6 Jesse Grillo September 2, 2017 at 5:53 am

    My roomate is trying to discover more on this issue. After looking over a number of the write up posts on your blog, I seriously like your way of blogging.

  7. 7 investor adviser September 2, 2017 at 1:02 am

    I bet you do crossword puzzles in ink. Thanks for the advice! A amazing article. When I turned on my browser your site was already loaded.

  8. 8 Jesse Grillo August 31, 2017 at 5:40 am

    I enjoyed your blogs. That cleared it up for me. I think the admin of this web website is really working hard in support of his web site, since here every material is quality based information.

  9. 9 Ankur September 14, 2007 at 8:34 pm

    read about how Jeulus Caesar .. and how his bridge over rhine.. constructed in 10 days.. scared the Goths into submission.

  10. 10 gp September 14, 2007 at 5:25 pm

    In a way, the ID Vs Evolution did not appear to make headlines in most Asian nations…developing world. But reading this tells me something else. While the people in America wont atleast carry guns when decided ID or Evolution, I cant imagine what will happen in politically and religiously charged countries.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

