Dumb or Smart

A young boy enters a barber shop and the barber whispers to his Customer,” This is the dumbest kid in the world. Watch while I prove it to you.”

The barber puts a five rupee coin in one hand and two one rupee coins (1+1=2) in the other, then calls the boy over and asks, “Which do you want, son?”

The boy takes the two one rupee coins and leaves. What did I tell you?” said the barber. “That kid never learns!”

Later, when the customer leaves, he sees the same young boy coming out of the ice cream store. “Hey, son! May I ask you a question?

Why did you take two one rupee coins instead of five rupee coin?”
The boy licked his cone and replied,

“Because THE DAY I TAKE THE FIVE RUPEE COIN, THE GAME IS OVER

Moral:
When you think the other person is dumb, you are making a fool of yourself.

6 Responses to “Dumb or Smart”


  1. 1 Jesse Grillo September 4, 2017 at 3:04 pm

    To think, I was confused a minute ago. Just wanted to say fantastic website! I was walking on the beach on Saturday when I discovered your website. I never discovered any attention-grabbing blog like yours. I found this on Reddit

  2. 2 Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 10:27 am

    I would like to say good blog! Your blog is absolutely on point! I enjoy the details you provide here.

  3. 3 investment adviser September 1, 2017 at 2:17 am

    You have made my day! I will follow your other sites. I discovered your blog by chance

  4. 4 Ritwik Banerjee September 12, 2007 at 10:39 am

    Lol . . . . too good dude! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

