Deadline…

Programmer : Deadline pera kettela adhrudha illae ?

Manager : Theriudhale, pinna enda atha thirumba thirumba sollitu irukae!

Disclaimer : Nothing relating to current state of work affairs.

7 Responses to “Deadline…”


  1. 1 marijuana dispensary October 24, 2017 at 10:28 am

    Can you tell us more about this? Your blog has a certian aura about it. Nice read. A lot of stuff to take into consideration. Will you write more about this?

  2. 2 Jesse Grillo September 4, 2017 at 5:34 pm

    Try to make the guest article as awesome as possible by promoting and dropping links. I found your write ups via Google while searching for a related topic, your blog came up and I am happy it did Your writing style reminds me of my professor.

  3. 3 Chairman speaker September 4, 2017 at 1:25 pm

    It is like you read my thoughts! I have been looking everywhere for this! If your articles are always this helpful, I will be back. Wow, that is a really amazing way of thinking about it! My best friend wants to be a teacher in this field.

  4. 4 ragnarok valkyrie hack May 17, 2014 at 4:23 pm

    It is appropriate time to make a few plans for the
    future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this submit and if I may just
    I want to counsel you some fascinating things or tips.
    Perhaps you could write next articles relating to this article.
    I wish to learn more issues approximately it!

  5. 6 Karthi July 28, 2007 at 1:45 pm

    Venkat, How are things? How about your studies…
    Meanwhile is miss your well articulated posts.

  6. 7 Venkat July 28, 2007 at 6:12 am

    Hi Karthik
    Been a while, I was visiting again and I think this post is really really funny. Great one!


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

