Contemplating on blogging

.

Contemplating

Photographed at the Grand Royal Palace, Bangkok, Thailand.

It is that time of year, where you are not aware of what one is doing. Where the passion for the hobby dwindles and you wonder where you are heading. Something similar is happening to my blogging activity.

What to blog and what not to blog ? Work eats into personal time, you run out of ideas, themes and other snippets that might are probable candidates for blogging suddenly evaporate from mind and blogging becomes extremely difficult to enact.

To blog is a creative act and I am not a creative person right now. You over come this by doing pretty ordinary things like uploading photos on to my photo blog which sans any explanation of the place, people etc which makes the Thrulens a dull photo blog. Need to revive my blogging style.

Meanwhile, it seems that I can view Shivaji only in the month of July. I can shell out absurd money nor I have an physical energy to stand in queue early morning 😦

.

2 Responses to “Contemplating on blogging”


  1. 1 Karthi June 20, 2007 at 8:27 pm

    Gp. It is a fact my photography skills are way ahead of my writing skill. (Or I believe so)

  2. 2 gp June 20, 2007 at 12:49 am

    yes…after a while it gets spaced out. maybe when u reach 1000 posts u will be very down to do any posting. maybe a story or two? Or review every phsyics theory there is?! 😀

    photoblogs are the best.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Not in my name

More Photos

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

