Thailand

.

Last week I had been to Thailand. Courtesy the company sponsored trip. Kasu pota Company oru nandri!

Hop over to Thrulens my photography blog to see some of the postcards from Thailand. All the photos were taken using Nikon S10. After the trip I have love/hate relationship with this camera. Gives you amazing flexibility to be creative in composition, but doesn’t give control over exposure. May be Nikon should add manual control in coming versions of this camera. Are guys at Nikon listening ?

.

8 Responses to “Thailand”


  1. 1 CEO adviser September 6, 2017 at 2:11 am

    I would like to say magnificent blog! I could not resist commenting. Your perspective is beyond refreshing.

  2. 2 entrepreneur speaker September 4, 2017 at 4:15 pm

    Thanks for sharing your info. Neat website. I would like to be a master in this issue someday. Well this is weird… your site was already running when I started my browser. Great tips and very easy to understand.

  3. 3 best public relations September 3, 2017 at 4:57 am

    A amazing article. This is an excellent, an eye-opener for sure! I shared this on my blog and 85 of my friends have already read it! I could not refrain from commenting. Your blog reminds me of my BFF.

  4. 4 startup speaker September 2, 2017 at 6:43 am

    You should be super proud of yourself. To think, I was confused a minute ago. I feel like I should send you cash for this great material. Thanks for writing this. You should be thanked more often. So thank you!!

  5. 5 Jesus Pfeiff June 29, 2017 at 11:50 pm

    vitamin c serum for face

  6. 6 Karthi June 11, 2007 at 11:01 am

    Pegasus, I inadvertently marked you comments as spam. Sorry about that.

  7. 7 Karthi June 11, 2007 at 11:00 am

    Yes Gp, it was wonderful trip!

  8. 8 gp June 10, 2007 at 12:35 am

    seems like a super trip!!! Saw da pics! great!


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

