Null pointer

.

Null pointer

Now is there programmer who can escape from the clutches of the null pointer? I think no. It is like the “Yeldra natu sani” every C programmer is destined to suffer from it. The above error popped up from Windows Media player.

Meanwhile, I wonder what they teach at those so called premier institutes of computer engineering. One of computer science grad names a variable as “anded” because it stores the result of bit wise and of two other variables.

# Tcl snippet
set anded [hexpr $addr & $def(MASK)]
puts $anded

.

5 Responses to “Null pointer”


  1. 1 Jesse Grillo September 6, 2017 at 3:22 am

    I am bored to death at work so I decided to browse your blogs on my iphone during lunch break. magnificent work, keep it up. I am impressed!

  2. 2 Jesse Grillo September 5, 2017 at 3:00 am

    I just randomly found your posts. Your blog really maked me think. Nice read. Your perspective is beyond refreshing.

  3. 3 Jesse Grillo September 4, 2017 at 6:09 pm

    My good friend enjoys your article. Super useful info.

  4. 4 Sheldon Owen September 1, 2017 at 6:52 pm

    I truly appreciate this posts. No complaints on this end, simply a great piece.

  5. 5 Transport eCommerce August 27, 2017 at 6:09 pm

    I really wanted to post a brief word in order to say thanks to you for those amazing instructions you are sharing here. My time-consuming internet search has now been compensated with wonderful facts and strategies to talk about with my great friends. I would admit that we visitors actually are extremely endowed to dwell in a good network with many outstanding professionals with good tactics. I feel somewhat blessed to have used the web pages and look forward to plenty of more fabulous minutes reading here. Thanks a lot again for a lot of things.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

