It is beautiful when things just work

.

This is pretty old ad for Honda Accord. More info on how the video was shot can be found here.

.

9 Responses to “It is beautiful when things just work”


  1. 1 Jesse Grillo September 4, 2017 at 11:40 pm

    You have made my day! This information is good. Crazy strange… this page was loaded when I turned on my Iphone. Wow, that is a really amazing way of thinking about it!

  2. 2 Luke Whittenbeck September 4, 2017 at 10:58 pm

    Very good site you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any message boards that cover the same topics talked about in this article? I’d really love to be a part of community where I can get responses from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Appreciate it!

  3. 3 technology speaker September 3, 2017 at 4:42 am

    This really answered my problem. I bookmarked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back soon. Do not get afraid to spread your thoughts.

  4. 4 Jesse Grillo September 2, 2017 at 1:47 am

    You look at this subject from far more than one view point. I shared this on my page and 12 people have already read it!

  5. 5 Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 3:09 am

    magnificent job on this article! After looking over a number of the blogs posts on your blog, I seriously like your way of blogging. You are obviously very knowledgeable.

  6. 6 Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 2:15 am

    Son of a gun! I discovered your articles via Website while searching for a related topic, your write up came up and I am glad it did I hate that my Iphone battery is dying. This website has interesting and solid content. Neat write up.

  7. 7 Conversion September 22, 2014 at 4:13 am

    My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different web address and thought I should check things out.
    I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to exploring your web page yet again.

  8. 8 Karthi April 11, 2007 at 7:09 pm

    Hi Venkat! Nice to hear from you after a long time.
    Yes, I had seen that ad, probably in your blog.

    Meanwhile, the Honda ad doesn’t have any CG involved.

  9. 9 Venkat April 11, 2007 at 4:58 am

    This is a very nice ad. Have you seen the Citroen C4 Robot ad? If not take a look here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QdNrQfE9j1c


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

