Kinley water bottle. Stupid design.

.

Today is world water day

Got used to drinking mineral water at work (At home it is still the plain well water) and found something interesting in the way water is packed. Pepsi’s Acquafina water bottle are not filled to the brim, it is easy to open the cap. This is not the case with Coco-Cola’s Kinley brand. The water is filled to the brim and it is impossible to remove the cap without spilling water. The decision to fill the Kinley’s bottle to brim looks foolish to me.

Another observation is that Acquafina tastes really sweet and Kinley lacks the sweetness, wonder were the sweetness of water comes from in the case of Pepsi?

.

11 Responses to “Kinley water bottle. Stupid design.”


  1. 1 Jenifer October 8, 2014 at 7:48 pm

    I was very happy to uncover this website. I need to to thank you for ones time just for this wonderful read!!

    I definitely loved every part of it and I have you book-marked to see new
    stuff on your web site.

  2. 2 goji pro anvisa September 19, 2014 at 4:56 pm

    I’m curious to find out what blog platform you’re using? I’m having some small security problems with my latest website
    and I’d like to find something more secure. Do you have any recommendations?

  3. 3 fleetcraftserver.com September 10, 2014 at 5:33 am

    Hello, after reading this amazing paragraph i am as
    well cheerful to share my know-how here with colleagues.

  4. 5 Jason July 26, 2014 at 8:35 pm

    Great blog you’ve got here.. It’s difficult to find high-quality writing like yours nowadays.
    I honestly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  5. 6 goji pro composição July 25, 2014 at 12:35 am

    Great weblog here! Additionally your website lots up very fast!
    What host are you the use of? Can I am getting your affiliate hyperlink to your host?
    I wish my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  6. 7 http://www.zavodpm.ru/blogs/domingohaunypww/7679-picking-different-fruit-products July 23, 2014 at 1:35 pm

    Aw, this was an exceptionally good post.
    Taking the time and actual effort to generate a superb article… but what
    can I say… I put things off a lot and don’t manage to get nearly
    anything done.

  7. 8 keraplex bio ingredientes July 19, 2014 at 3:01 am

    What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve
    found It absolutely helpful and it has aided me out loads.
    I hope to give a contribution & assist other users like its helped me.
    Great job.

  8. 9 Lynda July 2, 2014 at 8:07 pm

    Just want to say your article is as surprising.
    The clarity to your put up is simply cool and that i could assume you are a professional
    in this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to seize your feed to stay updated with impending post.
    Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  9. 10 Turboforce July 13, 2013 at 10:40 am

    Pretty great post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that
    I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts. After all I’ll
    be subscribing in your rss feed and I hope you write once more soon!

  10. 11 Sunil Pawar April 12, 2011 at 1:55 pm

    Dear sir,
    I wont to 20ltr botal per month.if any quotation please provide per botal amount.

    Please give your valuabel repaly. It`s urgent.

    Thaks & Regards,
    Sunil Pawar
    020 66858400


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

