Score Kya Hai?

.

Reliance mobile features a service in which the subscriber can hear the score in Sachin’s voice. Why would anybody want to hear score on his voice ? Sachin can sell a product, provided he doesn’t open his mouth. Once he starts speaking the entire ad turns out be comical. Given this I wonder why would Reliance launch such a service in the first place.

To me India is not worthy enough to be second round. All the hype on the Indian team turns just hot air. I think it is pretty tough to beat Sri Lankans, they are not Bermuda.

Meanwhile, Female Soothsayers of north are pretty beautiful, modern and very fluent in English than their counterparts in south. They deal only with Tarrot cards and not on parrots, lucky stones.

.

4 Responses to “Score Kya Hai?”


  1. 1 cannabis September 4, 2017 at 8:55 pm

    No complaints on this end, simply a great piece. There is ordinary, and then there is you.

  2. 2 Sheldon Owen September 4, 2017 at 1:59 pm

    In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made just right content material as you did, the web might be a lot more helpful than ever before. Can you tell me more about this? I really like your writing style.

  3. 3 best public relations September 1, 2017 at 11:49 pm

    I love your blog but, I am super dyslexic. Do you have you tube videos on the subject? Certainly a lot of stuff to take into consideration. Spot on with this write up. I never discovered any attention-grabbing website like yours. Well written!

  4. 4 Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 8:47 am

    I am trying to discover more on this issue. Found this on Facebook and I am glad I did I was reading your page and my boyfriends crazy hamster spilled a mug all over my new phone! Right here is some really useful info.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

