Snapped

.
The new snap feature added to wordpress.com just snapped my freedom of clutter free navigation. Who would like to have their writings, to be blocked by some annoying popup?

The snap feature is pretty useless, it is not up to date, it is too small to decipher any thing meaning full from it. Choosing a disable feature in the Bubble opt out configuration doesn’t do any things.

Practically, Snap is the pain in my fingers 😦

powered by performancing firefox

7 Responses to “Snapped”


  1. 1 Sheldon Owen September 6, 2017 at 2:56 am

    Interesting pages. I just randomly found your website. I am going to follow you on Reddit. Your websites really makes me think.

  2. 2 Jesse Grillo September 5, 2017 at 2:23 am

    I shared this on my page and 93 of my friends have already seen it! I am trying to learn more on this subject. A good article. I bet you do crossword puzzles in ink. Keep doing what you are doing!

  3. 3 investor speaker September 4, 2017 at 11:53 am

    I have learned new things through your blog. I have been looking everywhere for this! I could not resist commenting.

  4. 4 best public relations September 2, 2017 at 4:10 am

    Instagram professionals would really love your article. The people you love are lucky to have you in their lives. I bookmarked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back soon.

  5. 5 Karthi January 29, 2007 at 11:37 am

    Govwoker, true nothing beats the keyboard. Everything depends on the time you spend in completing the task, sometimes using mouse is more logical,I have to scroll through the links linearly leads to more pain if your intended link is at the far end of the list.

  6. 6 govworker January 28, 2007 at 4:30 am

    I don’t agree entirely. The Snap feature is a gimmick and, yes you are right, the preview doesn’t show enough to be worthwhile. But why are you complaining about popups?
    Wordpress isn’t designed for Mobile Web and, assuming that you are using a desktop computer, you don’t normally need to use a mouse to move around on a web page. The popups only happen to due to a ‘mouseover’ event so learning to use the keyboard to navigate is the way forward. You might even find that the keyboard is faster.

  7. 7 gp January 26, 2007 at 11:51 am

    Yes it is annoying! Imagine if youre stuck with a lower powered pc. All these popups will screw ur browser.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

