Mentos Idea

.

Is it that simple ? Mentos ad featuring Archimedes, Newton and Einstein.

Eureka

Newton

Einstein

Via : Sandeep

An update : Got to listen to an idea/view which states that people excel in science when they more leisure, that is they have more time to think. Which means one has to dirty rich, no kind of problems what so ever.

But I shun this idea. More leisure dosen’t translate into creativity. Empty mind is devils workshop, isn’t ?

.

11 Responses to “Mentos Idea”


  1. 1 entrepreneur adviser September 4, 2017 at 4:06 pm

    This is so helpful! I enjoy the stuff you provide here and can not wait to take a look when I get home. Try to make the guest blog post as great as possible by promoting and dropping links. Thanks for writing this. Are there other articles you work on?

  2. 2 Jesse Grillo September 3, 2017 at 3:58 am

    I know seasoned Reddit experts would agree with your page. Will you write more about this? Keep it up! I was looking everywhere and this popped up like nothing! I enjoy the information you provide here and can not wait to take a look when I get home.

  3. 3 cannabis app September 2, 2017 at 1:29 am

    Keep up the amazing quality writing, it is rare to see a nice website like this one these days. I enjoy the information you provide here and can not wait to take a look when I get home. If you can, shoot me an email and we will talk more because I have an idea you will like.

  4. 4 Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 11:59 pm

    You look at this from far more than one view point. Such a deep answer! Reddit experts would love this. Babies and small animals probably love you.

  5. 5 Georgianna March 29, 2014 at 3:46 am

    What a material of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious knowledge about unpredicted emotions.

  6. 6 Clash Of Clash tool Hack download March 27, 2014 at 12:38 am

    My partner and I stumbled over here different web
    address and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to looking into your web page yet again.

  7. 7 streetfire.net February 26, 2014 at 2:14 am

    Very good blog you have here but I was wanting to know if
    you knew of any community forums that cover the same
    topics discussed in this article? I’d really like to
    be a part of online community where I can get feed-back from other
    experienced people that share the same interest.
    If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Cheers!

  8. 8 clash of clans hack July 9, 2013 at 5:48 am

    This is really interesting, You are an overly
    skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward
    to in quest of extra of your excellent post. Additionally, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks

  9. 9 Karthi January 29, 2007 at 11:51 am

    gp, who are they going to pay. It’s kind of abuse.

  10. 10 gp January 26, 2007 at 12:09 pm

    im imagining how much they paid for the copyrights to use these faces.

  11. 11 pegasus January 16, 2007 at 4:39 pm

    loved the Olaf Lipinski, Bad Homburg, Germany description of cellphones


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

