iPhone

.

I have always wished that my computer would be as easy to use as my telephone. My wish has come true. I no longer know how to use my telephone.
– Bjarne Stroustrup

No, he is not talking about iPhone 🙂

.

9 Responses to “iPhone”


  1. 1 startup adviser September 6, 2017 at 12:49 am

    Hey, that is a clever way of thinking about it. Thanks for sharing your info.

  2. 2 Jesse Grillo September 4, 2017 at 7:43 pm

    You are obviously very knowledgeable. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made just right content material as you did, the web might be a lot more helpful than ever before. This might be a weird thing to to say but, I really like your articles. It is rare to see a nice website like this one these days. Your creative potential seems limitless.

  3. 3 tech speaker September 3, 2017 at 5:23 am

    Your perspective is beyond refreshing. Thanks for sharing your info. It is rare to see a nice post like this one these days. I shared this on my website and 88 people have already read it! Thanks for writing this.

  4. 4 Jesse Grillo September 2, 2017 at 12:55 am

    Your blog is absolutely on point! Hey, that is a clever way of thinking about it. This girl I recently met loves your post.

  5. 5 Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 2:46 am

    A lot of stuff to take into consideration. Can you tell us more about this? You have made my day! My best friends trying to discover more on this field. Some nice points there.

  6. 6 Karthi January 15, 2007 at 12:39 pm

    Gp. You have to wait for early 2008 so that it hits asian shores…

  7. 7 gp January 14, 2007 at 11:07 am

    Man I so love to get my fingers on that screen. Its so good it looks edible!

  8. 8 Karthi January 11, 2007 at 2:13 pm

    Hi Satish.

    Those guys may never compalin about mac. (As OS X is all unix underneath!)

    Thanks for the info ont the books and I will let you know about the progress in the future!

  9. 9 sathish January 11, 2007 at 2:09 pm

    what did he say that about? – Mac?

    karthi, Here is my suggestion regarding the query u raised in my blog about books..

    there are a few good children based publishers – which have many interesting titles and choices based on ages based on India.
    – Tulika (can buy them online) – http://www.tulikabooks.com
    – Katha ( http://www.katha.org)
    – Read India (this is a non-profit organisation and their books are very cheap – around rs.25/- etc)
    – Scholastic


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

