Google calender notification

.

Why is that google sends a notification saying that “You have no events scheduled today.” It dosen’t make any sense. Instead I can send notification only if there is an event scheduled. How come google miss such a obvious point on useablity & simplicity ?

.

9 Responses to “Google calender notification”


  1. 1 Jesse Grillo September 6, 2017 at 12:27 am

    My bff wants to be a mentor in this field. Please write more.

  2. 2 technology speaker September 4, 2017 at 11:51 pm

    Can you tell me more about this topic? it is like you wrote the book on it or something. This is an excellent, an eye-opener for sure!

  3. 3 technology speaker September 4, 2017 at 8:08 pm

    You should be super proud of yourself. magnificent work, keep it up. I like your style.

  4. 4 Jesse Grillo September 2, 2017 at 11:51 am

    I love articles like this one but I find myself spending hours simply browsing and reading. I know you would like Alaska. Are you a member of Website? I will bookmark this. great job on this article!

  5. 5 Jesse Grillo Jesse Grillo September 2, 2017 at 4:33 am

    Extremely excellent short blogs. I am hoping you write once more very soon!

  6. 6 new business speaker September 1, 2017 at 5:54 pm

    I am going to follow you on Tumblr. It is like you wrote the book on it or something.

  7. 7 Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 7:37 am

    That is the thinking of a creative mind. It is really mind blowing you do not have more followers. I am impressed, I must say. I enjoy the details you provide here. Is there anything else I could read to learn more about this?

  8. 8 startup speaker September 1, 2017 at 4:59 am

    I love your post however, I am super dyslexic. Do you have Youtube videos on the subject? cool post. I am really impressed. I hate that my Iphone battery is about dead.

  9. 9 Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 1:55 am

    Nice read. Interesting content. If your articles are always this helpful, I will be back.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

