Self appraisal

.

Had to fill my self appraisal form for the year 2006. It’s very difficult to say what is your strength and weakness are. But I had to do it. I do not want to show my weakness, which my boss is yet to be aware of.

To fill the form, I made a list of tasks/acheivements and later edited it for clarity. Some of the questions I asked in the process are:

  1. What are my specific acheivements?
  2. What are my critical skills a job?
  3. What are the developments that I had when compared to previous year?
  4. What are new skills, process that I learned ?
  5. Did I hinder any tasks?
  6. Did I volunteer to additional tasks and responsibilty?
  7. What are the new capabilities that I need to carry out my current and future tasks?
  8. About my communication skills?
  9. What kind of influence I had on my team?
  10. What are the skills that I lack?
  11. My dedication and punctuality.
  12. Did I acheive my previous year goals?
  13. How could I improve?
  14. What are my goals for the coming year?

.

1 Response to “Self appraisal”


  1. 1 Ajay December 3, 2008 at 12:44 pm

    Any sample answers would be much appreciated.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

