New year resolutions

.

2007

A very warm wishes for all the readers of this blog. Have wonderful 2007!

Now for the new year resolution.
I am resolved not to pollute the cyberspace with useless, excessive blog posts, comments and information.  Polluting the cyberspace is a sin (Jackob Nielsen in useit.com)

.

8 Responses to “New year resolutions”


  1. 1 Jesse Grillo September 6, 2017 at 3:50 am

    it is like you wrote the book on it or something. I have been looking everywhere for this!

  2. 2 CEO adviser September 4, 2017 at 1:01 pm

    This will definitely be very useful for me when I get a chance to start my blog. I will bookmark this posts.

  3. 3 best public relations September 4, 2017 at 10:31 am

    Great tips and very easy to understand. I discovered your blog by chance Thanks for posting this cool blogs. Are you a user of Google? You should be thanked more often.

  4. 4 technology adviser September 2, 2017 at 11:22 am

    Keep up the great quality writing, it is rare to see a nice page like this one these days. I could not resist commenting. Your write ups really makes me think.

  5. 5 investment adviser September 2, 2017 at 7:20 am

    I enjoy the details you provide here and can not wait to take a look when I get home. You have the best ideas. Thanks for sharing this interesting write up with us.

  6. 6 new business speaker August 31, 2017 at 7:50 am

    Please write more. Thanks for posting this excellent blog. Interesting blog. Any additional suggestions or hints? I needed this.

  7. 7 Karthi January 9, 2007 at 3:37 pm

    Many thanks Gp! Have a blast this 2007

  8. 8 Gp January 5, 2007 at 1:08 am

    dearest buddy…Have a great New Year…will wait for more gems from you!


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

