Mediocrity ? Who cares …

– 

There is an interesting discussion here pertaining to the public generated contents being mediocre (targeting photos). Meanwhile I also heard this argument from various people that blogs, flickr, youtube all generate mediocre stuff, sledom one finds quality stuff in them.

Who cares if people comment on their work or not? (I don’t)  The goal is publish ones work for friends, family members who are small in number and public access to the work comes as a bonus. But I do believe that if one needs to excel in his work he needs to get good critic on his work, both good and bad.

6 Responses to “Mediocrity ? Who cares …”


  1. 1 Sheldon Cooper September 4, 2017 at 5:53 pm

    If you can, write me an Email and we will chat because I have an idea you will like. I simply stumbled upon your wewebsite and wished to mention that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your post posts. You have a lot of knowledge on this topic.

  2. 2 Jesse Grillo September 4, 2017 at 3:20 pm

    I bet you do crossword puzzles in ink. Right here is some really useful info. Thank you! Nice post. How could any of this be better stated? It could not.

  3. 3 Jesse Grillo Jesse Grillo September 2, 2017 at 9:11 am

    Do not get afraid to spread your thoughts. It is like you read my thoughts! If you can, shoot me an Email and we will chat because I have an idea you will love.

  4. 4 startup speaker September 1, 2017 at 9:46 am

    Keep up the good quality writing, it is rare to see a nice post like this one these days. Colors seem brighter when you are around. This website has interesting and solid content. Guess I will just book mark this post.

  5. 5 technology adviser September 1, 2017 at 6:32 am

    Oh my gosh! A good article. Your writing style reminds me of my dad back in Mississippi. You remind me of my girlfriend.

  6. 6 new business speaker August 31, 2017 at 12:03 pm

    I was doing crossfit on Thursday when I discovered your website. I have added your write up to my Twitter bookmarks I have learned new things through your page.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

