Grainy

Most of the times I try to reduce the grains/noise in my photograph. I go for lower ISO number, typically shoot at ISO 100 (both in film and digital) to reduce grains. But noise in the photograph can be mood enhancing at times. You can have grains in photo because

Film grain can be very beautiful and convey texture and mood.

    Photograph of Kailasanathar Kovil at Kanchipuram. Grains in the photo adds mystic quality to the photo.

    Kailsanathar Kovil

    Exif data of this photo can be found here.

    3 Responses to “Grainy”


    1. 1 Hermosa Beach Marketing September 6, 2017 at 12:49 am

      That is the thinking of a creative mind. Spot on with this. Please write more.

    2. 2 CEO adviser September 4, 2017 at 8:23 pm

      When I read your post I could feel myself getting smarter. I truly think this website needs much more consideration. I will probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info. Thanks for writing this.

    3. 3 Jesse Grillo September 4, 2017 at 11:55 am

      My pleasure to being here on your posts. This actually answered my problem. I shared this on Tumblr. cool article and thought|Thanks for expressing your own blogs I�d constantly stick to|Thank you almost all for the details.


    Leave a Reply

        Pages

    Thru Lens

    Tweets

    View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
    Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

