Better Analyst

One request to television houses. Please try to get the relevant analyst for discussions. Do not force us to think the way you want us to think.

7 Responses to “Better Analyst”


  1. 1 investor speaker September 5, 2017 at 3:08 am

    Great work, keep it up. Your site has a kind of feeling about it. I actually felt my brain growing when I browsed your write up. I have learned new things through your blog.

  2. 2 Jesse Grillo September 2, 2017 at 11:54 am

    When I browsed your article I could feel myself getting smarter. great post! Hey, that is a clever way of thinking about it. Your blog has a kind of engergy surrounding it.

  3. 3 Jesse Grillo September 2, 2017 at 12:14 am

    awesome little bit of written content. I enjoy the info you provide here.

  4. 4 press release September 1, 2017 at 1:56 am

    Extremely magnificent short posts. Any additional suggestions or hints?

  5. 5 gp November 15, 2006 at 7:28 pm

    so true, nowadays they just trying to pass the empty bucks man…theyre dumb donkeys acting as mouthpieces of some other idiots.

  6. 6 yeskarthi November 15, 2006 at 3:04 pm

    Yeah, Everybody on earth would prefer to watch Mandira Bedi over anybody!

  7. 7 pegasus November 13, 2006 at 11:58 pm

    given a choice between Mandira Bedi wearing eye popping clothes and talking all nonsense and a aerodynamic professor (or aerospace engineer for that matter) talking about how a ball swings I think I will choose the former.

    PS: I do not watch Times Now and cricket


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

