Few Jokes

SMS Joke…

In heaven Rambha, Urvashi, Menaka were dancing. Veerappan & others were enjoying but Dr Raj was sad and thinking deeply why did I donate my eyes..

Visiting the psychiatric ward, a man asked how doctors decide to institutinalize a patient. “Well”; the director said, “We fill a bathtub, then offer a teaspoon, a teacup and bucket to the patient, and ask him to empty the tub”. “I get it”, the visitor said, “A normal person would use the bucket because it’s the biggest”. “No,” the director said. ” A normal person would pull the rubber lug”            – Josh Robert in RD

I read that ten out of two people are dyslexic. – Francis

3 Responses to “Few Jokes”


  1. 1 startup adviser September 4, 2017 at 6:06 pm

    Extremely helpful website. You have brought up a very superb points Babies and small animals probably love you. You always know just what to say.

  2. 2 Jesse Grillo September 2, 2017 at 11:40 am

    Is there anything else I could read to learn more about this? Exceptionally well written! I am really impressed! I am impressed, I need to say. I shared your post on Instagram.

  3. 3 Gp October 9, 2006 at 7:29 pm

    hahhaha…the jokes…man its not jokes, its wisdom!


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

