Software Design Process

Various stages in software design process.

Problem analysis – Understanding the nature of the problem to be solved
Requirements definition – Specifying exactly what the progrom must do
High and Low level design – Recording how program meets the requirements, from the “big picture” overview to the detailed design
Implementation of the design – Coding a program in a computer language
Testing and verification – Detecting and ifxing errors and demonstrating the correctness of the program
Delivery – Turning over the tested program to the customer or user
Operation – Actually using the program
Maintenance – Making changs to fix operational errors and to add or modify functions of the program

7 Responses to “Software Design Process”


  1. 1 Jesse Grillo September 4, 2017 at 6:05 pm

    This stuff is great! Thx again. My dad would like to be a mentor in this subject someday. You remind me of my aunt. Your writing style reminds me of my uncle back in Louisiana.

  2. 2 Jesse Grillo September 3, 2017 at 7:00 am

    I am trying to learn more about this issue. awesome little bit of written content. Got sucked into your article for the last few hours. I love articles like this one but I find myself spending hours simply browsing and reading. I check your page every few days.

  3. 3 new business speaker September 3, 2017 at 5:50 am

    Your posts is really useful to me. You are a very persuasive writer.

  4. 4 Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 2:50 pm

    I found this on LinkedIn You deserve a hug right now. I enjoyed reading what you had to say. A lot of information to take into consideration.

  5. 5 press release September 1, 2017 at 8:46 am

    I bet you sweat glitter. I like your style.

  6. 6 Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 1:45 am

    It is very informative and you are obviously very knowledgeable in this area. Your blog has a kind of feeling about it. Can you tell me more about this?

  7. 7 Jesse Grillo August 31, 2017 at 4:57 pm

    I shared this on my blog and 50 of my friends have already seen it! Great tips and very easy to understand. I really like your page. Your article is amazing!


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

