Patents

patent

Before then any man might instantly use what another had invented; so that the inventor had no special advantage from his own invention. The patent system changed this; secured to the inventor, for a limited time, the exclusive use of his invention; and thereby added the fuel of interest to the fire of genius, in the discovery and production of new and useful things.
Abraham Lincoln, in his Second Lecture on Discoveries and Inventions, Jacksonville, Illionois, February 11, 1859 

9 Responses to “Patents”


  1. 1 Jesse Grillo September 4, 2017 at 4:29 pm

    Oh my goodness! A great article. I know you would like New York.

  2. 2 Jesse Grillo September 3, 2017 at 6:17 am

    Your creative potential seems limitless. You have a great sense of humor. I really love your writing style and how well you express your ideas.

  3. 3 Jesse Grillo September 2, 2017 at 8:41 am

    I bet you sweat glitter. I am impressed, I need to say.

  4. 4 tech adviser September 2, 2017 at 1:15 am

    I was walking on the beach on Thursday when I discovered your site. You have the best ideas. You always know just what to say. awesome post.

  5. 5 CEO adviser September 2, 2017 at 1:05 am

    Wow, that is a really good way of thinking about it! Thanks for writing this. I simply stumbled upon your weposts and wished to mention that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.

  6. 6 cannabis app September 1, 2017 at 1:37 pm

    I hate that my Iphone battery is dying. You should be thanked more often. So thank you!!

  7. 7 Jesse Grillo August 31, 2017 at 5:23 am

    I really love your writing style. Great little bit of written content. How could any of this be better stated? It could not. I enjoy the things you provide here and can not wait to take a look when I get home.

  8. 8 S.Karthikeyan August 23, 2006 at 12:55 pm

    Now I am valuaing every thought I get, who knows one of that may yeild a million $ to me.

  9. 9 gp August 23, 2006 at 9:22 am

    haahah…well no joke. Every inventor should have rights to his invention. ANd its a good thing thats its for a limited time only, since they have to sell it anyway.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

