!Evil

Remeber pointers are not all that evil. Also remember that you cannot have pointer to processors registers.

4 Responses to “!Evil”


  1. 1 new business adviser September 5, 2017 at 12:00 am

    That is a smart way of thinking about it. I discovered your blogs via Facebook while searching for a related topic, your website came up and I am so glad it did

  2. 2 Jesse Grillo September 2, 2017 at 6:11 am

    I am trying to learn more about this subject. Found this on Google Plus and I am happy I did Guess I will just book mark this page. Your pages are unbelievable.

  3. 3 CEO adviser September 1, 2017 at 3:30 pm

    My pleasure to being here on your blog. My teacher would like to be a master in this issue. This might be a weird thing to to say but, I really like your posts. Here’s the deal, I like your blogs. I was reading your pages while in my RV.

  4. 4 technology adviser August 31, 2017 at 8:10 am

    Without proper research, your readers will not be interested and you would lose credibility. cool little bit of written content.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

